Manicure Mondays : Dotting Along

Hello 🙂

I hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend enjoying the great sunny weather! A very quick & simple nail look today using one of my favourite bright shades. 

I’m also on the hunt for some really bright, neon shades so do let me know your best ones below 🙂

 -Manicure Mondays : Dotting Along-

Untitledj

Starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

This sunny weathers makes me reach for the bright shades- for the base I used 2 coats of  Barry M Gelly ‘Guava’ and allowed to touch dry.

Using a medium dotting tool & a white (I used Barry M ‘Cotton’) and dot each nail in your preferred pattern. 

Allow all to fully dry before adding a topcoat to avoid smudging the dots!

DONE!

I love this bright blue Barry M shade- it’s great for toes too!

As always, let me know your thoughts on this nail look, plus links you any blogs or instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

