Manicure Mondays : Tropical Wave

Hello 🙂

I feel like using this ‘brush technique’ will quickly become my go-to nail look! There’s something about the simple brush stroke look that I really like- so my apologies if you’re bored of seeing this one haha!

Either way, I wanted to use some brighter colours as the weather here in the UK has been lovely recently! Do leave your thoughts and any nail art instagrams and blogs for me to follow below!

 -Manicure Mondays : Tropical Wave –

IMG_5304

Starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

For these nails I used Barry M Gelly’s in ‘Cotton’‘Papaya’‘Guava’

With a base colour of ‘Papaya’, allowing to dry fully.

Then taking a small nail brush, dipping in a little of the ‘cotton’ & ‘guava’ and sweeping across the nail alternately. You can build this up as much or as little as you like! Allow to dry fully before adding a topcoat to avoid smearing.

🙂

As always, let me know your thoughts on this nail look, plus links you any blogs or instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

2 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : Tropical Wave

Leave a Reply

