Manicure Mondays : Mottled Moltens

Hello 🙂

I’ve been loving using the new Molten Metals from Barry M recently- the shine and finish they have is stunning! For this week ‘Gold Rush’ caught my eye… I hope you don’t mind another post featuring these polish and the sweeping nail brush look! 

As always do leave me any blog / instagram links for your nails!

 -Manicure Mondays : Mottled Moltens –

IMG_5280.jpg

Starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

Apply 1-2 coats of a black polish and allow to dry, I used Barry M Gelly ‘Blackout’

Taking Barry M Molten ‘Gold Rush’ and small / flat detailing brush take a small amount of polish and sweep to apply up and down the nail. On some nails that were a bit to golden I went back with the black using the same motion. 

Finally adding a topcoat to seal and dry everything in! 

DONE 

As always, this wasn’t a planned nail art look- I wanted to do a marble type effect with the Gold Rush polish but I haven’t got the right brushes! Even with one layer of black then this stunning gold shade it transforms the glitter pigment. Either way I love this colour combination!

As always, let me know your thoughts on this nail look, plus links you any blogs or instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

