Manicure Mondays : A Burst Of Sunlight

Hello 🙂

I feel like it’s now ok to really start using all our bright nail polish shades! This weeks feature colour of yellow was spotted oddly in Tescos of all places- of which has started a bright colour trend so please so leave any colour suggestions below! 🙂

I hope you enjoy this weeks bright nail look, as always do link me to any nail blogs and/or instas below!

 – Manicure Mondays : A  Burst Of Sunlight –

khlh.jpg

Starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

For the nude nails I used two coats of Barry M Gelly in Lychee which is such a versatile colour

For the neon nails (apply a small straight line guide on each) I used my new Rimmel 60 Seconds in Chin Up Buttercup. It took 1 coats to become almost fully opaque but it was exactly the burst of bright I wanted sadly. If you know of a good bright yellow polish do let me know!

Allow all to dry alone for 5 mins or so before adding a topcoat.

🙂

As always, let me know your thoughts on this nail look, plus links you any blogs or instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

One thought on “Manicure Mondays : A Burst Of Sunlight

Leave a Reply

