Manicure Mondays : Cutaway Chrome

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you ever suddenly get a burst of nail inspo? Because that’s what happened today! I’d painted my nails the day before with the base nude shade but it was calling me to adding something to it..

I hope you enjoy another quick nail look for this week, as always please leave any nail blog and instagrams below for me to follow! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

ย -Manicure Mondays : Cutaway Chrome –

ll

Starting off with myย Nail Prepย routine!

For the base colour I used two coats of this stunning purple toned nude from Barry M (Barry M Gelly ‘Almond’) and allowed all to dry fully- or a full day haha!

Take some nail or masking tape and place half way up on each nail, bottom half showing.ย 

I think any metal colour would really pretty for this look- I used Models Own ‘Chrome Silver’. One layer was enough and they dry super quick! If needed touch up any pulls with the base colour. Allow all to dry.

Apply aย ย topcoatย to keep everything from fading!

I really like this nail look, one I shall be trying with some different colour combos for sure.

As always, let me know your thoughts on this nail look, plus links you any blogs or instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

name

~ย Bloglovinย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Twitterย ~ ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ~ Instagramย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Contactย ~

3 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : Cutaway Chrome

Leave a Reply

