Manicure Mondays : Blurred Blue

Hello 🙂

I hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend! With this lovely, fresh spring weather I’ve been craving the brighter nails shades recently. I couldn’t decide which Barry M blue to go for, so I used both..

As always I hope you enjoy this weeks quick nail look, do leave any nail blogs or instagram links below! 🙂 

 -Manicure Mondays : Blurred Blue  –

IMG_4435.jpg

Starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

Paint your nails with 2-3 coats of a light blue polish, I used Barry M Gelly in ‘Huckleberry’ – allow to dry.

Using a flat nail brush and a bright blue polish (I used Barry M Gelly in ‘Blue Grape’) dip in the brush a sweep across each nail. Remove excess polish before applying to the nail. Work in whichever direction you prefer! – allow to dry.

Once everything is touch dry, apply a topcoat to blur and set the nail look! A glitter polish would look great too..

DONE 🙂

As always, let me know your thoughts on this weeks quick nail look, plus links you any blogs or instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

