Fashion Findings : Bringing Home The Brights

Hello 🙂

As we’re quickly approaching the Spring months I’ve been seeing, as I’m sure you have too, a lot of bright pieces appearing on our high street..

Bright colours do frighten me a little I’ll be honestly, as they can either look super chic or wannabe 80’s! However I want to challenge myself to be bolder this year- even though I rarely ‘go out’ hahaa

You all know my love for a good collage post on here, so that’s what we’re typing today! I hope you enjoy these high street picks for the bold ones out there, do link me to your own posts on this trend below! 🙂

– Fashion Findings : Bringing Home The Brights – 

N   E   W      L  O  O  K

PicMonkey Image.jpg

Red Square Bag     //     Green Leather-Look Jacket    //     Pink Cropped Trousers     //     Yellow Laced Top     //     Red Lace-Up Pointed Pumps

H   &   M

PicMonkey Image.jpg

Pleated Skirt     //     Yellow Jumper     //     Silver Glitter Pumps     //     Pink Ruffle Blouse     //    Red Chain Bag

Z  A  R  A

PicMonkey Image1.jpg

Pink Jeans    //     Yellow Jumper    //   Blue Satin Heels     //     Multicoloured Bag    //     Blue Embroidered Top

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

5 thoughts on “Fashion Findings : Bringing Home The Brights

Leave a Reply

