New Year, New Fashion

Hello 🙂

Sadly the Christmas & January are almost gone, or just the rubbish stuff is left haha! So finally we are getting some new pieces to add to our wardrobes- and you all know my love for making collages! 

Taking inspirations from my favourite high street brands I’ve picked some (all be it very similar now I’m looking at them all..) picks to share with you!

Let me know your favourite pics or links to your own posts below! I hope you enjoy this little fashion themed post today 🙂

 – New Year, New Fashion – 

N E W    L O O K 

picmonkey-image

Silver Mirror Boot    //    Black Floral Embroidered Biker Jacket    //    Stripe Cold Shoulder Peplum Top    //    Black Cut Out Fill Top     //    Black Embroidered Floral Shoulder Bag

H  &   M

PicMonkey Image.jpg

V Neck Lace Dress    //    Frilled Jumper    //    Floral Embroidered Jeans    //   Studded Shoulder Bag    //    Lace Up Sandals 

M A T A L A N 

picmonkey-image

2 in 1 Jumper     //    Patterned Blouse     //    Wooden Heel Ankle Boots    //   Studded Pointed Flats    //   Embroidered Boho Top 

I honestly didn’t plan on this picks being as similar as they are.. sorry! How cool is all the floral embroidery pieces coming into the high street- I just love the look of it all! Although I don’t think I’m cool enough to wear it hahaa. Plus is also seem like the cold-shoulder trend is back for another year- YAY! 

Do leave me your favourite pics below 😉 

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

