2nd Blogaversary

Hello 🙂

I know this phrase is over used at the moment; but I can’t believe another year has gone by.. Two years ago this blog began and it’s been so much fun since!

–  2nd Blogaversary  – 

bigstock-delicious-birthday-cupcake-on-75471103-848x500

For me this blog is a hobby fist and for most; it wasn’t started to ‘break into the beauty / fashion worlds’ or for potential money. But as a little place for me to type away..!

In all my posts ( baking / nails / fashion ) I never claim to be an expert or a person with high skill. Sometimes is works well, others not so well- but that’s all part of the fun for me! 

Looking back at lasts years Blogaversary post I think most of the ‘goal’ were at least attempted haha! One thing I still would really like to expand is the fashion content- more OOTD’s rather than sale selection. Honestly I rarely go out with occasion to dress up or have the location to take photos!

I’m really happy with the Monday / Wednesday / Friday  schedule and the mix it allows. I keep typing then deleting more personal, lifestyle posts but they always read so depressingly- in a way, I want this blog to be a place where I can just type away from my boring life!

My no means is this blog super fancy or chic, or have a massive following or standing in the blogging world..but I love doing it all the same! To all of you that have read a blog post, commented or simple scrolled through-

THANK YOU SO MUCH! 🙂

I love typing posts, taking & editing pictures, chatting with you guys and reading all your fabulous blogs! Here’s to another great blogging year, I can’t wait for us to try all the new products! Thank You again so so much for reading and following this little blog 🙂

As always, please leave any blog links, instagrams, twitters below for me to follow!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

5 thoughts on “2nd Blogaversary

Leave a Reply

