Manicure Mondays : Lost In Space

Hello 🙂

I hope you have all had a lovely weekend! This nail look may be an old trend now, but for some reason it was calling me this week. Super simple look which is really fun to create! I hope you enjoy this little post- this method / colouring is a mix from images online. 

– Manicure Mondays : Lost In Space – 

IMG_2028.jpg

Starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

Paint your nails with a black polish, I used Maybelline Color Show ‘Blackout’, and allow to dry full- one coat should be enough.

Start by creating small white spots on each nail with a tiny bit of sponge using tweezers. I used Barry M Gelly ‘Cotton’.

picmonkey-image

Using two brighter colours, I used Barry M Gelly ‘Plum & ‘Guava’. Using the same sponge build up each colour gently on each nail. You can however many / whatever colour you want!

Taking the same white and a small dotting tool, add a few ‘stars’ to each nail. Finally, with a sliver glitter polish, add a little glitter with the dotting tool around each nail.

Allow everything to dry for 15 mins alone before adding a topcoat!

This is such a quick look to create- and you can adjust the colours to suit! I know this is a highly replicated nail look, but one I always like. Hopefully this little Manicure Monday has been a fun read, do let me know how you do galaxy nails or any nail look links or instagrams below 🙂

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

