Manicure Mondays : A Square Deal

Hello 🙂

I have been loving the ‘negative space’ nail art designs recently; the simple, easy looks are all over instagram at the moment! I wasn’t sure to call this look rubix cube or simple colorful squares haha. As always this is a super simple nail look which I hope you like- do leave me your nail instagrams an/or blog links below!

 ~Manicure Mondays : A Square Deal ~

IMG_0943

Starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

Using nail tape of choice, I use masking tape, tape around a bare square corner of each nail- you can do random sides or a pattern!

IMG_0944

Taking 4-5 bright polishes, I used: Barry M Mango  /  Barry M Key Lime  / Barry M Blue Grape  /  Barry M Passion Fruit

IMG_0945

Making sure all the tape is firmly stuck down paint each nail with a bright shade. Again with any colour or pattern you choose!

Allow everything to fry fully then apply a topcoat to seal in the design!


I really like how this super quick nail look turned out, you could build up each nail to look like a rubix cube!?

As always, let me know your thoughts on this nail look, plus links you any blogs or instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

5 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : A Square Deal

Leave a Reply

