Manicure Mondays : Gold Banded

Hello 🙂

Back with another simple shape nail look this week, I don’t know why these are calling to me so much recently! I picked up this stunning Maybelline deep red in Poundland last week, so so pretty! Whenever I used a deep red shade the golds come along too haha! I think you can still get the gold polish, but if not a glitter would look really pretty.

As always, I hope you enjoy this quick nail look and please leave any nail art social media links below!

~ Manicure Mondays : Gold Banded ~

Untitled

So, starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

On each ring finger place some sellotape to form a stripe boarder- or if you have a steady hand you can draw it on freehand!

Take a deep red polish ( I used Maybelline ‘Rouge Couture’) and apply 2 coats on the other nails, allow to dry.

For the stripe take a gold polish (I used Barry M ‘Gold Foil’ Effect), quickly removing the tape after applying the polish.

Allow all polish to dry before adding a topcoat or quick dry.

DONE!

I really like the single stripe on a bare nail, no doubt we’ll be seeing some more themed looks soon haha!

I hope you like this nail look 🙂

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

