Father’s Day Ideas 2016

Hello 🙂

It feels like months since there’s been a themed gift buying event; I must admit I didn’t realise Fathers Day was this weekend haha! But any who, I thought I’d put together a little gift idea post if you’re doing it a little last minuet like me haha!

Hope you enjoy this little post, do leave your gift suggestions below 🙂

~ Fathers Day Gift Ideas 2016 ~

For The DIY Dad..

If, like myself, you have a rather motor mad Dad a new tool or storage solution is a safe bet- or even just re stocking for the general screws! I’m no expert on tools or equipment but, I have been using eBay ‘Parts & Accessories’ Deals department. There’s all sorts DIY bits for cheap prices. Hopefully all these bits will still be available, I’m typing this a week in advance! Here are a few of my picks;

PicMonkey Collage

Telescopic Inspection Tool    /    Castrol Tin Mug  Castrol Tin Mug    /    Mini Pocket Screwdriver    /    Telescopic Adjustable Torch

For The Foodie Dad..

You can’t really go wrong with a bottle of their favourite drink or a pack of their best snack! Or if you have more refined taste to cater for you could go try book up a meal? I’ve seen a few companies offering personalized beers and bbq sets. Or simply a hamper of snacks and good drinks haha!

PicMonkey Collagel

Coffee Syrup Set    /    Chocolate Selection    /    BBQ Tool Set BBQ Tool Set    /    Personalized Beer Set

And of course there are loads of other categories; sports, cars, etc! And most retailers will be doing some form of Father Day themed offers or gifts!

I hope you all have a great Fathers Day!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

 

Leave a Reply

