Manicure Mondays : Soho Place

Hello 🙂

Back this week with another bargain find inspired Manicure Monday!

Whilst, as always, perusing the beauty stands in TKMaxx I came across some of these Nails Inc Gel nail polishes. In truth they had been there for a few months marked at £4.99, but they’re now on clearance for £2! As they retail full price for £15 it was too good to miss. All the colours they had were neon but this one just looked so darn pretty! Sadly I can’t find a price that good online 😦

~ Manicure Mondays : Soho Place ~

IMG_8731

These polishes claim that; ”with a formulated with revolutionary plasticiser technology for a flawless manicure at home. Gel effect polish glides on effortlessly and the extra wide brush ensures easy application. Highly pigmented to provide exceptional coverage and with a plumping agent to level out any imperfections on the nail.” (nailsinc.com)

Starting off with my nail prep routine!

I applied two coats, allowing drying time in between, which gave a full opaque colour. The formula dried fairly quickly and it did have a gel like look.

This polish lasted well, a good 3-4 day with minimal chipping. I received a few comments on the colour- on which I directed them to find the TKMaxx bargain haha!

I really like the polish colour, formula and wearability. I would never however spend the full rrp price of £14 on a single bottle, but if I find more in TKMaxx for a good price I may have to treat myself..again!

Please let me know if you like this Nails Inc Gels below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

