Manicure Mondays : Glitter Tips

Hello 🙂

Who else is glad this cold weather (seems) to be slowly going away!

With that in mind the brighter nail polish shades are starting to call to me more, I’m sure this polish has made appearances many times on the blog. It is such a pretty shade; coral, red with a hint of pink.

~ Manicure Mondays : Glitter Tips ~

Untitled.jpg

So, starting off with my Nail Prep routine!

Taking this stunning Barry M Gelly polish in ‘Passion Fruit’ I applied two layers and allowed to dry fully.

Then taking another Barry M polish, this time ‘Yellow Topaz‘, patting the glitter onto the top of each ring finger- building it up as desired.

Allow to dry and finish with a topcoat!

Let me know your thoughts on the nail look and links to your own nail looks below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

9 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : Glitter Tips

  1. These are soooo pretty! My nails are so stubby so I have them done but this has given me inspiration for next months design! Xxc

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

