B. Make Up Brush Cleanser

Hello 🙂

You know my love of finding a good offer, which is why we’re here typing this post today! I first saw this brush cleanser spray of the lovely Karen aka ConfettiAndCurves blog / YouTube. Of late my main base application is down with a sponge. After purchasing the Pro Oval Brush (from the other week) I saw this spray of offer in good old’ Superdrug and picked it up. Like most of us, when it comes to properly cleaning make up brushes I’m very lazy! As it was given a good review from Karen I couldn’t wait to try it!

~ Review : B. Make Up Brush Cleanser ~

IMG_8344.JPG

For £4.99 full price this isn’t too expensive as these cleaning sprays go, I believe it was around £3 on the original offer. This spray claims to be a;

”conditioning brush cleanser that disinfects and cleans cosmetic brushes”

Without the use of water and drying off as you would normally. With a few sprays and wiping off each time the spray should quickly clean the brush.

I’ve used this spray on the denser Pro Oval Brush and smaller eye shadow brushes. The spray had a fresh, clean scent with a light formula which does foam when sprayed into the brush. After applying the 3 sprays I circled the brush fibers into a cotton pad, as soon as the two touched a lot of product came away. On a brush that has a lot of product build up 3-5 cotton pads gave a full clean, on a just used brush 2 max.

I really like this spray, really handy to clean brushed ‘there and then’ without soap and water. The spray has a clean scent and dries quickly, for £4.99 full price I shall definitely be repurchasing again. For a traveling MUA this would be a great spray to have!

Let me know your thoughts if you have tried this spray, or links to any other spray below!

I hope this review has been helpful!

As Always, Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

name

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

14 thoughts on “B. Make Up Brush Cleanser

  1. Fabulous review Becky, I’m so glad you’re enjoying it too as I find it super handy between deep cleans 😀 Thank you soooo much for the kind mention, that is so lovely of you!!!! What a gem you are *hugs* Hope you are keeping as well as can be chum, great to get a wee chatter with you 🙂 XXXXX

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello 🙂 I nominated you for the Liebster award so if you would like to write about it then my questions are on my blog. No pressure if you don’t want to though! By the way, I’ve always wondered how good B. Makeup is so great blog post 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

