Manicure Mondays : Silver Textures

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you all have had a lovely weekend!

Today’s nail look was planned to look a little different..I had seen a pic where there were matte (I guess matte top coat) dots over the shiny black which looked really cool and textured. Only when I went to use my matte top coat did I find that it had dried up! Whoops..

So with a quick improvise we have created this silver version which I really hope you like, let me know your thoughts below!

~ Manicure Mondays : Silver Textures ~

IMG_8062

Starting off with myย Nail Prepย routine!

I applied one thick coat of the Maybelline Colour Show polish in ‘Blackout’and allowed to dry fully.

Placing some Barry M Silver Foil polish on a surface, and using a medium dotting tool start to dot across the nail. You can go in your pattern of choice!

Allow to dry fully- I didn’t apply a top coat as I didn’t want to spoil the foil effect polish.

Enjoy your funky textured nails!

As always leave me link to your manicure posts or link to instagrams below!

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~ B ~

~ย Bloglovinย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Twitterย ~ ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ~ Instagramย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Contactย ~

2 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : Silver Textures

Leave a Reply

