Review : T B S – Cool & Creamy Face Wash

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you are all having a good week so far!?

This, once again, is a skincare product that I have been using for months but have yet to review- mostly as it’s kept in the shower! I find I use face washes / scrubs more if if I put them in there. Only when thinking about some skincare posts did it suddenly occur that this face wash has yet to be featured!

~ The Body Shop : Tea Tree ‘Cool & Creamy’ Face Wash ~

IMG_7965

I have featured The Body Shop Tea Tree ranges before here on thee blog, as I have been a fan of the ranges and tea tree for years! As tea tree is so strong it’s one of the few elements that works on my skin. I must say here that I don’t use everything tea tree as it is drying if use heavily.

I wanted to try something not too ‘aggravating’ for the morning as the more neat tea tree products make my skin go red- nothing harmful just that it is working! Reading that this face wash was cooling and creamy it seemed a good one to try.

One moment that gave this product my seal of approval, is when I had some bad redness and ‘under skin’ blemishes around my nose. I think due to make up andย my tiredness / skincare laziness at the time! I had been applying spot cream in the evenings but nothing really happened. However, after using this just once in the morning I saw and immediate difference in the area! As such I use this every other day on the shower and it gives a great cleanse for the skin.

White in colour, this wash is very creamy and soothing on the skin. A little goes a long way and it has a mild tea tree scent. I always let a face wash or scrub sit on my skin a a minuet or so to let it (hopefully) do it’s magic! After washing off my skin feels cleansed, soft and visibly cleaner. Without the tight and redness that some tea tree products give!

If you are in the market for a new skincare wash I would highly recommend this wash- it may also be ok if you have sensitive skin? For ยฃ6 it isn’t a bad price– there are always deals and codes around for The Body Shop!

Let me know your thoughts if you use or have tried this face wash- plus any other good skincare recommendations below!

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~ B ~

~ย Bloglovinย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Twitterย ~ ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ~ Instagramย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Contactย ~

ALL VIEWS ARE MY OWN

3 thoughts on “Review : T B S – Cool & Creamy Face Wash

Leave a Reply

