Favourite Four : Rimmel

Hello 🙂

You may remember my last Favourite Four post from the other week featuring Maybelline? Continuing with the theme we shall be typing about Rimmel this week! As mentioned in the Maybelline posts, these two brands must be my most used two-  I’m sure you will recognize a few of these items hehee.. Since I first started getting into make up Rimmel has always been a keen player!

But on with our second post;

~ Favourite Four : Rimmel ~

IMG_7596

Like always, please let me know your thoughts on these products and any recommendations below! 🙂

25hr Lasting Finish Foundation

A cult favourite here, one I have used for years and have always gone back to! Even against my oily and combination skin this foundation will stand for the whole day. In shade 103 it gives my some extra colour which isn’t too orange. For the price you can not fault it, it will always be a foundation I have in stock for sure!

Super Curler Mascara

This mascara featured a few months ago on the blog, I had mixed emotions about it..but after a few week the formula dried a little making it apply miles better! My all time favourite mascaras from Rimmel are the Scandal-Eye’s but I couldn’t seem to fine my ones!

Kate Moss Lipsticks (03)

Again, I won’t bore you will my love for these lipsticks- 03 in particular. The prefect creamy formula which can last for a good 6 hours. At around £5 each they are a steal for such a good formula, which comes in a range of shades and colours. I have a few different shoes which have appeared here and there on the blog! Also I have found most of them in discount stores!

Scandal Eyes Shadow Sticks

Last but not least we have the Scandal Eyes Shadow Sticks. For a quick morning make up routine these are a must; glided under the water line for a pop of colour, or blended out for a lid colour. With a few bright shades they are great to add a pop of colour. Again I have found a lot of these in discount stores! The only downside to them is that they don’t ‘twist up’, so when you loose the pointed end they are a bit awkward to apply!

So there we have Four Favourites from Rimmel, there are so many other bits to include! Again, do let me know your thoughts and / or reccomendations on any good picks from the brand!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

~ B ~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

2 thoughts on “Favourite Four : Rimmel

Leave a Reply

