Manicure Mondays : Very Valentine

Hello 🙂

Like I mentioned in my Red Velvet Cupcake recipe the other day, I’m not one for all this Valentines lark- but for the themed nail yes! So today we have a red themed look which was very quick and easy to do.

Leave me links to you’re nail looks below!

~ Manicure Mondays : Very Valentine ~

IMG_8043

Starting with my Nail Prep, with a brush of White Vinegar– then applying a base coat!

Taking a bright red polish, I used Maybelline SuperStay in Deep Red, paint all nails but ring fingers. I did two layers of this stunning Maybelline shade.

Place a little of the polish onto a surface a take a small dotting tool, begin to shape the outline of a heart and continue to fill in the shape.

To add some sparkle I added, again using the dotting tool, some Barry M in ‘Ruby Slipper’.

When all is dry finish with a top coat to seal in the design!

I hope you liked this super simple valentines nail look, don’t forget to let me know yours below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

~ B ~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

