Maybelline Colour Tattoo Collection

Hello 🙂

Over that last couple of months my collection of these Maybelline Colour Tattoos has slowly grown. You may remember these from my Maybelline Favourite Four post? Most of them being from FragranceDirect as you can pick them up for half the price, I have gotten a few from Superdrug of course! So, as I seem to have a few of these beauty pots I thought it would be helpful to do a review / swatch blog post.

Let me know your favourites from the ranges and any more colours I need to get!

~ Maybelline Colour Tattoo Collection ~

IMG_7796

My collection of these pots started with Pink Gold  and, as you can guess On And On Bronze which was a cult shade! For £4.99 full price they are a great price as they last and you get a lot of product. But when I saw them online for under £2 I just couldn’t help myself..! Hopefully they will still be available!

All of these little posts pack so much colour;

IMG_7799

Going left to right we have:

Endless Purple   /   Chocolate Suede   /   24K Gold   /   Pink Gold   /   On And On Bronze   /   Everlasting Navy   /   Eternal Silver   /   Timeless Black   / Vintage Plum

Used as base shadows or liner you can do so many things with these shadows. Either applying with fingers or brushes they work well.They also wear really well and last all day. I haven’t tried some of the bolder shades just yet but at least I have them ready!

My favourite two have to be Pink Gold and the two brown shades. Once blended out they are more muted than the swatched colour.

I really hope that Maybelline don’t discontinue these and continue to bring out more colours and formulas.

Let me know your thoughts and favourite colours from the Colour Tattoo ranges- and any others I need to try!

No doubt I shall purchase more…

Thank You So Much For Reading This Post 🙂

~B~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Colour Tattoo Collection

Leave a Reply

