Manicure Mondays : A Matte Crush

Hello 🙂

You may have seen this photo and featured polish on my Instagram a few weeks ago!?

I don’t know why it took me so long to try these matte polishes from Barry M- pretty sure I’ve tried every other type of their polishes haha! But whilst perusing the Barry M stand (as we all do) this colour called to me. This colour is stunning and a great change from a regular gloss finish. So I present to you;

  ~ Manicure Mondays : A Matte Crush ~

IMG_7941.JPG

Starting with my Nail Prep, with a brush of White Vinegar– then applying a base coat!

This gorgeous polish is  Barry M Matte ‘Crush’ – a deep red vampy shade which goes with so many looks. Two coats was enough for a fully opaque and matte finish!

You could add a matte top coat to seal in the colour but it lasted fine without one.

I am in love with these matte formulas and colours- no doubt you shall be seeing some more of these soon hehe!

Let me know your thoughts on these Barry M Matte polishes below and any colour recommendations!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

~ B ~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

8 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : A Matte Crush

Leave a Reply

