Blogaversary & 2016 Blog Goals

Hello 🙂

I can’t believe that it has been a year since I started this little blog!

Within the last year just over 200 of you lovely people out there have followed, liked and given kind comments on my posts- a huge THANK YOU to you all, it really is appreciated!

106451908.jpg

At the start of this little blog I didn’t have a set blog plan and was, like I always am, learning all the tips and tricks about the blogging world. Of course there are elements that I wish I knew / starting doing earlier- but that is all part of the blogging journey! Seeing other bloggers and their journeys really is inspiring. Hopefully now I have a solid plan and I can keep learning and creating my blog!

Thinking about the new year ahead of us, I would love to keep growing my audience and followers. Of course while create fun and creative content for you to read! There will still be the weekly Manicure Mondays but I would love to get some more fashion based posts. Also, I really want to expand my baking and cake decorating knowledge. Keeping my blog posts organised and well structured as well. Maybe also changing the style / design of my site as well as maybe trying some higher end make up products.

I hope this year will keep my little blog growing, who knows what this years could bring!?

Once again, thank you so much to all of you that read, follow, like and comment on my posts. I love to read and find bloggers and create that connection.

I hope you have an amazing 2016!

As Always, Thank You So Much For Reading This Post 🙂

~B~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

6 thoughts on “Blogaversary & 2016 Blog Goals

Leave a Reply

