Best Of Beauty 2015

Hello 🙂

~ Bold-ember Day 30 ~

These years are flying by- crazy to think another one is upon us! So with this in mind it seems only fitting to type a ‘best-of’ post. It may be cheating but a few of this may be older than a year-but that I only discovered in this one. No doubt I will miss a few things! Please let me know your own Best Bits from 2015 and your thoughts on my picks below!

Best Of 2015

PicMonkey Collage

Maybelline Lash Sensational

This is a very obvious product to include; I am sure most of you have tried this amazing mascara and love what it does to your lashes! A few months ago I posted ‘Sensational Lash vs. Roller Lash‘ which has been my most popular post. If you have been living under a rock and have not tried this mascara- it is a must!

Garnier Micellar Water

I’m not sure whether these micellar waters were this or lasts years..but either way I only discovered them in 2015. The simple but powerful formula takes of make up with ease. I posted my review a few months ago. If you read this blog you may remember some of my reviews of the Pure Active and Combination versions too.

The Body Shop Instablur

Primers were an product that I really got into this year; there were many really good ones out there but this Body Shop one is my favourite! Makes the skin smooth, mattes the skin and makes things last all day. It is more on the pricey side for primers but it is well worth the money!

Essence Princess Lash Mascara

Another mascara and another product I have RAVED about on here. For the small price of £3 this mascara is simple amazing; gives immediate volume with a natural look. When I initially reviewed it I was too keen on it- oh how wrong I was! If you have a local Wilko store pop in and see if you can find this gem!

Real Techniques Complexion Sponge

This is really the whole sponge foundation application idea! How I went so long without trying this method makes me so sad haha! I recently did a mini review on make up sponges, rather than ‘buffing’ on the product ‘patting’ in on with a sponge gives a much fuller coverage.

Clearasil Cleansing Pads

Again, if you follow my blog you will know my constant mission to find a good spot fighting product. And these Clearasil Cleaning Pads do a great job! With a slightly abrasive pad and the strength of Clearasil’s products these give your skin a great, deep cleanse.

So there are my top 6 products of 2015..I feel like I’m missing something/s here! Two mascaras I know but they are both so good for the money. Please let me know your thoughts on these products and links to your own ‘best of’ posts below!

Thank You So Much For Reading This Post 🙂

~B~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

4 thoughts on “Best Of Beauty 2015

  1. I also love Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara! It made my lashes so much longer and gave them volume. Currently I am using Rimmel Wonderlash mascara. You can read about it in my blog post “Top 5 Products” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

