Boxing Day Sale Picks ’15

Hello 🙂

~ Blog-ember Day 26 ~

I do hope you all had a lovely Christmas Day- with plenty off festive food and cheer! As you know if you are a follower of this blog, I do love sale times! Most places started there sales earlier this week (which I may have done already..) but most have gone live today. As I’ve been browsing the bargains this morning I thought a blog post would be fitting to share with you all- Please link me to your sale posts below and any good finds!

~ Boxing Day Sale Picks ’15 ~

– H&M –

PicMonkey CollageH&M always do sales well; my top finds were Fur Lined Boots £20 from £39.99, Grey Jumper £7 from £14.99 and two Long Flannel Shirts £9 from £14.99 each. Along with a few little jewelry bits of course! I love the long shirts from H&M, they last so well and are a go-to look.

– New Look –

PicMonkey CollageAgain, another retailer that does a sale well! Most of the bargains from here were accessories. The best finds were; Mixed Ring Set £3 from £7.99, Black Over-Sized Watch £5 from £12.99, Studded Clutch £4 from £12.99 and Black Heels £7 from £24.99 (I doubt these will for or that I would wear them but for £7 I couldn’t say no!)

– Fragrance Direct

PicMonkey Collage.jpgWith even more discounts on the products it was hard to contain myself- some bits I haven’t seen here in the UK! I have some posts on the way featuring some of these beauties! Best bits are; Maybelline Colour Tattoos £1.99 from £4.99, Maybelline Colossal Go Extreme Mascara £2.99 from £7.99, Rimmel Lasting Finish Concealer £1.99 from £5.49 and Maybelline Nail Art Pens £1.25 from £4.99!

– Feel Unique –

PicMonkey CollageOnly two bits from FeelUnique, I was after some La Roche-Posay bits as I’ve wanted to try it for a while now; looking at reviews I opted for the ‘Cicaplast Baume B5 Multi-Purpose Balm‘ £4.90 from £6.50. They also had a Benefit Mini Primer Set £9 worth £39 which was too good to pass up! Let me know your thoughts on Benefit primers below!

And there are some of the best bargains I have founds this morning! No doubt I shall keep looking / find some bargains in stores hehe. Please let me know if you have found any good Boxing Day bargains below!

Have a great boxing day!

~ B ~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

