Christmas Wish List ’15

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

~ Blog-ember Day 22 ~

I thought it would be a bit of fun to do a Christmas Wish List post, of course this isn’t a demanding post haha! I love to read these posts from you guys, plus it’s an excuse to do more online shopping.

I hope you enjoy this little post- leave any links to your wish lists below!

PicMonkey Collage

NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Titanium Coffee Machine

I’ve always wanted a proper coffee machine to feed my habit haha! There are so many on the market that do all the fancy things. The Dolce Gusto machines have always seemed popular and have good reviews. The reason why I’m mentioning this models is as (as I type this) half price at Tesco. A price that is tempting to buy for myself! One day, one day…

Urban Decay Naked 1 Palette

This may be an old ‘has-been’ product now but I still think it’s the nicest one. You can never go wrong with a basic / cult favourite. I don’t think I could ever justify asked or buying it as they are expensive; I wouldn’t want to use and love it or never use it and waste it. I have plenty of dupes so it’s not a need for it! I just want it to ‘have’ haha!

Snakeskin Print Panel Chelsea Boots

I have lost count of time I have tried these boots on..it seems a girl can never have enough pairs of ankle boots..right ladies!? I love the smart but still casual look and the heel isn’t too high for everyday. Plus they aren’t too expensive! Hopefully, if on the off chance I get them, they will be in the January sales soon! I’ll let you know!

H&M Over-Sized Handbag

If you follow my blog you shall be aware of my H&M handbag love! I think I featured this one is my H&M Winter Wishlist post so I won’t bore you once again with my thoughts on it. Great style, colour and big enough for me to carry everything around with me!

MAC Velvet Teddy

A cliche product I know..and much like the Naked Palette I don’t know if I ever buy / use it due to the price! But everyone goes on about it so I feel like I need to have it hehe. For ยฃ15 I would happily take a load of Christmas food! And I’m not sure I would trust anyone to get the right shade!

iPhone 5s

Bit of a cheat product as I think I shall be upgrading to this soon! I’ve had the 4s for two years now and I really like it. However I could do with a better camera- I use my phone for all of the blog pictures! If you have any reviews on the 5s or any other iPhone reviews please let me know!

So that’s my little Christmas wish-list, honestly there isn’t anything I really ‘want’. Please leave link to your wish-list posts below!

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~ B ~

~ย Bloglovinย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Twitterย ~ ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ~ Instagramย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Contactย ~

Leave a Reply

