Fifteen Festive Favourites Tag

Hello 🙂

~ Blog-ember Day 6 ~

I haven’t done a tag for months now, it may have even been when I first started this blog. But as it’s the time of year I keep seeing all these festive tags on the blog-sphere! So seeing as we are getting into full swing of the festive spirit, it seems fitting!

After browsing through the many festive tags I came across this one; Fifteen Festive Favourites Tag!

PicMonkey Collage

1. Favourite Festive Food

A full roast turkey dinner, I’m talking ALL of the trimmings haha!

2. Favourite Reindeer

Has to be Rudolf!

3. Favourite Day of Christmas

I really like Christmas Eve; the rushing around to get everything ready, the excitement of finishing work and the general atmosphere!

4. Favourite Christmas Song

I really like Dave Melillo – All I Want For Christmasof course along with all the Christmas classics..how can you not!

5. Favourite Present

I prefer the little, personal gifts that really mean sometime or are meant for something. I much prefer giving presents!

6. Favourite Festive Film

Love Actually / The Holiday

7. Favourite Festive Cracker Toy

Anything fun!

8. Favourite Cracker Joke

What does Santa suffer from if he gets stuck in a chimney? – Claustrophobia!

9. Favourite Christmas Decoration

Decorating the tree with all the different baubles and accessories!

10. Favourite Christmas Candle Scent

Christmas Wreath from Yankee Candle – Christmas in a candle!

11. Favourite Christmas TV Advert

John Lewis adverts, every year!

12. Favourite Festive Tradition

Every Christmas Eve my Dad and I go bargain hunting in the local supermarkets- the best year was a £54 turkey for £5.40

13. Favourite Place to Spend Christmas

I’ve only ever spent Christmas at home, but I would love to travel out some day..maybe..

14. Favourite Christmas Fact

The Christmas gift wrap used in the UK every year would cover the island of Guernsey!

15. Favourite Snowman Accessory

The scarf!

Make sure to let me know if you have a go at this tag and any of your blog-ember posts below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

~ B ~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

 

Leave a Reply

