Welcome To Blog-ember!

Hello There ๐Ÿ™‚

It feels like a lifetime since I have sat and typed a blog post, the last month of posts were scheduled as I’ve had some laptop issues! I was surprised how much I missed typing and connecting with the blogging world!

But any who..

blog-ember header

I wanted to welcome and invite you to my Blog-ember! By no means am I claiming this ‘idea’ haha! When thinking about Christmas themed posts I had more for my normal mon/wed/fri posts, so it made sense to do a blogging month! Hopefully you won’t get bored of me..

I really hope this Blog-ember goes well and I can’t wait to get into all the Christmas festivities with you all – from nails to cooking I can’t wait to type these posts!Please let me know and leave links if you also are participating in such a blogging adventure!

As Always, Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~ B ~

~ย Bloglovinย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Twitterย ~ ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ~ Instagramย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Contactย ~

Leave a Reply

