Black Friday Picks 2015

Hello 🙂

As we have been in a Black Friday / Cyber Monday week here in the UK there have been SO may good deals going around. If you read my blog you will know of my love for bargain finding! I have been checking the sites and stores to see what deals are around and I thought I would share my findings with you all- I have tried to be a restrained as I can be haha!

Hopefully these won’t sell out too fast- let me know any good Black Friday deals you’ve found! I hope you enjoy this little post!

~ Black Friday Beauty Deals 2015 ~

Superdrug

PicMonkey Collage

Real Techniques Ultimate Set – £48.99 was £99.99

L’Oreal Extravaganza Boxes – £17.99 was £29.99

Revlon Bundle – £10 worth £31.46

Rimmel Bundle – £12 worth £24.26

New Look

PicMonkey Collage

Sleeveless Lace Shoulder Top – £7.99 was £17.99

Black Croc Texture Heels – £10 was £19.99

Navy Roll Sleeve Shirt – £9 was £17.99

Black Eyelet Trim Ankle Boots – £17.49 was 24.99

Argos

PicMonkey Collage

Remington Hairdryer  – £16.99 was £39.99

Nuti Ninja Lite Blender – £39.99 was £94.99

Beyonce ‘Heat’ Perfume 30ml – £8.99 was £17.99

Emjoi MICRO Pedi Gift Set – £29.99 was £79.99

Most of the best deals are daily or are going live throughout the day so be sure to check all the sites- I am for sure! And trying not to spend too much money…hehe!

Thank You So Much For Reading This Post 🙂

~B~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

Leave a Reply

