Manicure Mondays : MoYou Nail Stamps Review

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you’ve had a lovely weekend!?

Another different Manicure Monday today, we shall be typing about: MoYou London Stamping Set

IMG_6788

I was given this set to try from a friend of mine. She picked it up at a local fair and gave it to me to test out- of course I complied haha! I believe this kit was around ยฃ20 (show price) and there were other options with more patterns. I have looked online but can’t find this exact set.

I have tried this type of stamping set before and not been that impressed, they are never like those amazing Instagram nail videos..But as always I am always willing to try anything nail art ๐Ÿ˜‰

Looking at the set we have the MoYou ‘Special Nail Polish’, MoYou Nail Wheels & Scrapper and the stamper.

IMG_6789

Opening the box we have two nail design wheels, information booklet and paint scrapper.

IMG_6790

Like all nail stamping sets the instructions are simple; choose design, paint on polish, scrap off excess, roll over stamper and place, roll over nail. I choose a flower/swirl design and a small butterfly; both have a lot of detail.

Prep and application was really easy, the ‘special polish’ is nice and thick and works well with the plates. Here is the design I was left with, apologies for the quality!

IMG_6791

Overall I am happy with the results this kit gave! I really like the design choices on the plates, plus looking online they have loads of choices. Easy and quick to apply with minimal clear-up needed. I’m not sure if I would paid ยฃ20 for this kit as you can get them for much cheaper online..But I may look online and see what else they have!

Please do let me know if you have tried this kit or anything else for MoYou nail range and what your thoughts are!?

I hope this little review can be helpful,

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~ B ~

~ย Bloglovinย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Twitterย ~ ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ~ Instagramย ~ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ~ย Contactย ~

4 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : MoYou Nail Stamps Review

Leave a Reply

