Review : nspa Skin Renewal Gel

Hello 🙂

I wanted to get this post up in case this amazing product is being discontinued! I picked up this little skincare gem the other day in my local asda on clearance for (I believe) £2 down from £7, hence why I’m not sure of they are discontinuing this product- hopefully they are just re-packaging! After trying their Deep Cleansing Mask I had high hopes..

This amazing product that we shall be typing about this morning is the nspa Skin Renewal Gel

IMG_6853

I’m not one for these fancy cleansers, as much as I read about them they always seem to be on the pricey side..but as this was around £2 I thought it would be a good one to try out- boy am I glad I did!

This cleansing gel claims to melt away dead skin cells to leave a soft radiant complexion with the gentle exfoliating formula. Reading the instructions it directs to work the product into the skin to allow the gel to break into an oil which will enhance the cleansing.

IMG_6856

After removing the majority of my makeup with a toner beforehand, I took a cherry sized amount of the gel and began to work into the skin in circular motions. In the image above you can see on the left what the gel looks like on the tube, on the right the same amount mixed with a tiny bit of water. Once the gel breaks down to this cream stage in then breaks down further to a more gel like consistency- hard to show on the back of your hand haha! Once the gel had changed to the oil texture the directions state to allow this oil to sit on the skin for a few minuets. It really strange as you can see the cream to oil change on the skin!

After rinsing the skin looks and feels cleansed and radiant, also feels super soft and clean. The scent is rich and very spa like. I use this one a week as a skin treat and I love what it does to my skin!

I really hope that nspa is just re-packing this amazing product and not discontinuing it. If you can find this in your local asda store do pick one up, especially if it’s on sale.

If you have tried this please let me know what you thought, plus any other good gel cleansers like this!

I hope this little review has been helpful, thank you so much for reading 🙂

Thank You So Much For Reading This Post 🙂

~B~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

One thought on “Review : nspa Skin Renewal Gel

Leave a Reply

