Halloween Manicure #2 – Scary Stickers

Hello!

Week 2 of our Halloween nail look, I hope you enjoyed last week’s ‘Bloody – No – Nails‘ look? A different edition this week as we are some-what cheating by using stickers! As soon as I saw these online I had to get them-  so quick to do for those of us in a rush. There are thousands of stickers and decals online the ones we shall be using today can be found here!

IMG_7094

I wanted to do this post if you want a no fuss look for your Halloween nails- these only took a few days to arrive which is always a plus!

Within this little pack we have; white skeletons, gold pumpkin faces, larger black pumpkins with gold details, smaller black pumpkins with white details, black & gold bats, gold blood splatters and ‘Happy Halloween’ text. For 99p this is a great little selection, the seller had a buy 3 get 2 free deal which I quickly snapped up!

Here are some nail looks using the stickers: 

IMG_7097

I just used tweezers to apply and sealed them on with a topcoat- I am really pleased with these stickers! I also picked up some other flowers and seasonal ones in the offer!

Let me know if you have any other good Halloween nail art ideas and link me to your posts below!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

~ B ~

Bloglovin ~             ~ Twitter ~           ~ Instagram ~           ~ Contact ~

4 thoughts on “Halloween Manicure #2 – Scary Stickers

Leave a Reply

