F.M.F : Nspa Deep Cleansing Mud Mask

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

We haven’t had a Face Mask Friday for a while!

nspa Deep Cleansing Mud Mask

IMG_6765

I picked this one up in ASDA the other day, I have tried some other products from the nspa range which have been really good and had high hopes from this one!

The packaging is really nice on all of the nspa products and isn’t too bad for price; I believe this mask was ยฃ1.50 or 2 for ยฃ2 so there may be another face mask coming soon…stay tuned!

On opening the packet there is a lovely calming scent released, a very natural and spa like one.ย The mask is thick and a lovely light blue in colour, as always I applied it with a small flat foundation brush. A little goes a long way and I can easily get another 2 uses from the remaining mask. I removed my make up and applied the mask as directed.

This mask claims to ‘treat and refresh the skin‘ using dead-sea minerals. much like proper spa facials. I found that it had a slight tingle on the skin as it was ‘developing’, nothing major but something to note if you have sensitive skin! It feels very nice on the skin and the scent is sooo good..

IMG_6767

After the directed 15 mins I washed off the mask, within that time very thin layers of the mask had dried. For a thick clay mask it washed off well and fairly quickly which is always a plus!

My skin looked and felt cleaner and smoother, also mattified. And again the scent is just amazing! I would definatley say this mask will cleanse and clean your skin, easy to apply and wash off I will be getting some more of this little sachets!

If you find this in your local ASDA pick one up and try it- highly recommend!

Let me know if you have tried this mask or anything other face mask reccomendations ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~B~

Letย ย you have tried this please do let me know- plus any face mask reccomendations!

I hope youโ€™ve enjoyed reading this little post ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank You So Much For Reading!

~B~

One thought on “F.M.F : Nspa Deep Cleansing Mud Mask

Leave a Reply

