Manicure Monday : The Blue Brocades

Hello 🙂

Welcome back to the blog! I hope you have had a lovely weekend!?

I new brand of nail polish I’m trying in today’s past, not a new brand but one I have yet to try; ciaté! Every year I talk myself out of purchasing their advent calendar. Of course I didn’t pay the full £9 for this bottle- I picked this one up at TKMaxx for £2.99! My local store has had some great beauty bits in at the mo! So there may be some more posts on the way…

So without further a-do we have today’s Manicure Monday – The Blue Brocades 

This was (like I always say) a polish that I just had to have..

IMG_6821

So of course starting with my Nail Prep, with a brush of White Vinegar– then applying a base coat of choice! IMG_6824

Using two coats of Barry M Gelly in ‘Huckleberry‘ and allowing to dry fully.

Taking the Ciaté topcoat in ‘Brocade Parade’ I lightly applied a thin layer- of course you can go as heavy as you like!

Finish with a topcoat to seal in the topcoat and FINISHED!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading 🙂

~B~

2 thoughts on “Manicure Monday : The Blue Brocades

Leave a Reply

