Manicure Mondays : Three’s A Crowd

Hello πŸ™‚

Hope the weather has been good wherever you are this weekend!?

I have been OBSESSED with this ‘Light Brown’ colour from New Look’s make-up range these last few weeks. It’s the perfect nude tone for my skin colour and a great base for nail art! Which leads me to today’s MM:

Three’s A Crowd

IMG_6421

So, of course we start with Nail Prep!

Taking the New Look Pure Colour Nail Polish in ‘Light Brown’ apply 2 coats or until opaque and allow to dry fully.

Using a dotting tool with a medium and small (or two singles) and a black polish, I used Maybelline Color Show in ‘Blackout’. Taking the medium dotting tool, dot the bottom center of each nail. Then using the smaller tool dot twice above to achieve a gradient effect.

Wait until completely dry, to avoid smudging the black, and apply a top coat to seal design!

DONE!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

8 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : Three’s A Crowd

  1. Absolutely love this color and design! I wish I could do my nails as good as you :p I suck at painting my own nails!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

