Manicure Monday : Going’ In Circles

Hello!

Hope you have  had a lovely weekend!?

This Manicure Monday was inspired from some posts I saw on Instagram, I love using dots to create patterns. When I saw this trio of colours I feel in love with it and had to try it myself! As will all nail-art looks like this it’s never know what it will all turn out. Plus doing it on the other hand is always tricky if you over do it haha!

But this is what I came up with for this week- I hope you like it!

Going’ In Circles 

IMG_6259

Starting off with my Nail Prep!

Starting off with one coat of Barry M Gelly ‘Chai’, I found that one coat was enough as it’s quick a thick polish- but of course if you find you need more apply as needed-I do love this colour!

For the nail art; using Barry M Gelly ‘Cotton’ , Barry M ‘Black’ , Barry M Gelly ‘Greenberry’  and a double sided medium dotting tool.

IMG_6264

Like I mentioned, this looks always are a bit of a guess! So you could copy my pattern or do whatever you choose!

I love the combination of this colours- I think any bright colour (instead of Greenberry) would look great on the nail.

If you have any recommendations for looks like this please do let me know!

I hope you enjoyed this little post!

Thanks You So Much For Reading 🙂

~B~

3 thoughts on “Manicure Monday : Going’ In Circles

Leave a Reply

