Manicure Monday : Rockstar Blues

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you’ve had a lovely weekend- enjoying the most of this weather!

You may remember these nails from my Instagram the other day; it was a classic have-to-wear-straight-away polish purchase!

Rockstar Blues

IMG_6350

I feel in love with this blue glitter top-coat whilst perusing the Barry M stands in my local Superdrug. This picture really doesn’t do the polish justice- it is stunning! I currently have the blue and glitter coat on my toenails and it’s so pretty- especially in the sunshine.

So, of course we start with Nail Prep!

Using Barry M Gelly in Blackberryย I applied two coats until completely opaque. If, like on my ring finger, I was apply the glitter top-coat on all nails I was just apply one layer of Blackberry.

IMG_6352

Once dry, apply 1-2 coats of Barry Mย Glitterati in Rockstarย depending on desired look!

Allow to dry and apply top coat of needed!

And we are done- this Glitterati topcoat is stunning and I may go back for some more, please let me know any reccomendations and links to swatches!

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~B~

One thought on “Manicure Monday : Rockstar Blues

Leave a Reply

