Manicure Monday : Gold Details

Hello!

It’s M/M again!

I’ll be honest with you, I wasn’t sure what to call this manicure look haha! Any other suggestions are most welcomed.

Gold Details

IMG_6223

So of course I started with my nail prep but without a base coat.

Using pointed nail guides, with tweezers, apply up towards the middle of the nail- of course you can have it whatever direction you like!

IMG_6225

Using Maybelline Midnight Red I applied two coats, n the second removing the guide.

Once all dry, using a small dotting tall, apply two dots of Barry M Gold Foil above and below the point of the stencil.

Allow to dry completely and apply a topcoat!

And we are done for another week!

I hope you enjoyed this little post, please leave me comments or design ideas!

Thank you So Much For Reading (:

~B~

One thought on “Manicure Monday : Gold Details

Leave a Reply

