Review : Dove Hair Therapy – Daily Moisture

Hello!

Unless a new shampoo or conditioner is on offer I never really pay too much attention to them. And when I find one I like I tend to stick to it haha! I posted a Favourite Shampoo post a few months ago, mentioning the Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo.

Since then I picked up a few more Dove Therapy Solutions in 99pLand and had to share the amazing shampoo I found!

IMG_5875

Dove Hair Therapy – Daily Moisture Shampoo

Any shampoo with moisture properties (and on offer) is one I shall try. I have thick and heavy hair which need an extra bit of care! Previously I was using the Herbal Essence’s Naked Moisture Shampoo, which is really nice also, but this one feels that little bit more luxurious.

A little bit of the goes along way, it smells amazing (like all Dove products) and lathers up a lot. When using it, I lather it in my hair and leave in on for a couple of mins before washing out. Like I’ve typed, it feels creamy and moisturizing and mostly importantly- like it’s working!

After drying and styling my hair looks healthy and clean. A feeling and look which can last up to three days!

Overall this is such a nice shampoo, and if you can find it in 99p / Poundland I’d pick up a few!

If you have any moisturizing shampoo reccomendations please let me know! πŸ™‚

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

Leave a Reply

