Summer In Sandals

Hello πŸ™‚

I might be a bit on the late side typing about summer sandals / sandal wishlists, but with the constant changes in weather recently its been hard to know what to wear! Going to keep this post of just flat sandals, I try and restrain myself but that never really works..

So this is kind of a wishlist / review of my current favourite summer ’15 sandals!

Untitled

(Going L-R)

Havaianas ‘Freedom’ Flip-Flops – eBay

These are a recent purchase, I have had the original flip-flop style for a few years and they are so comfy and well wearing. I want a more sandal looking pair which would be a bit smarter. I would have prefer an all black version but this graphite colour is a nice change. Like the original style these are super comfy, plus with the ankle super great for walking around. Pricey for plain flip-flops but well worth it.

New Look (Wide Fit) T-Bar Sandals

I am a wide footer. Normally in plain bar sandals it doesn’t make a difference but it always helps. You can never go wrong with New Look sandals. These, like most of the basic styles, come in a range of colours. I need to get at least one pair which isn’t black haha! I keep seeing these in store..maybe I shall treat myself.

Havaianas Flip-Flops – eBay

I mentioned these in my recent ‘Summer Fashion‘ post and with the fist set of havainas. These are the best and most comfortable flip-flops I’ve ever owned. They are pricey but worth it. My current pair have lasted me over 3 years with a lot of wear. I have the mens styles as I prefer the chunkier style.

New Look Gold Leather Gladiator Sandals

I love this style of sandal, but I doubt these would actually fit me. But a girl can dream. Like the high leg gladiator styles; love them but no chance of them fitting haha. The tarnished gold straps are a great golden tone for summer and would be great for a holiday.

H&M Black Toe-Post Sandals

I love these, but Β£12 for basic black sandals seems silly for me, why haven’t primark done something similar to this yet! This simple style goes with anything and looks stylish without being too much.

Let me know your favourite styles below!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

2 thoughts on “Summer In Sandals

Leave a Reply

