Manicure Monday : Aloha Flowers

Hello πŸ™‚

Hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend!

It’s that time of the week again! Kind of a cheaters nail art look this week!

Aloha Flowers

IMG_5673

Starting with nail prep and a base coat I applied 2 coats of this gorgeous Maybelline polish in ‘Hot Salsa’. Picked this one up last year and it is stunning for the summer. It’s more of a colour colour, but with a white base it can be more pink toned. These Super Stay polish dry pretty fast and do last well, I never tend to get to the seven days without changing my nails haha!

For the flowers I used some stickers from a recent bundle I got on eBay. I can’t find the exact one but there are so many on there! They remind of Hawaiian flowers, hence the name of this look! Super easy to apply with tweezers and applying a top coat seals the sticker in. I know it’s technically cheating for nail art but it’s so easy it’s silly not to!

So there is my simply summer nail look for this week!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

2 thoughts on “Manicure Monday : Aloha Flowers

Leave a Reply

