What’s In My Everyday Bag?

Hello πŸ™‚

Hope you’re having a good week!?

I can’t believe I haven’t done a ‘What’s In My Bag’ before, these posts may not even be a thing anymore. But any who, I love to read them and have just started a new bag. Hope you enjoy reading! I take a lot with me..

IMG_5677

My newest bag is from Primark a few months back, I believe this was there Zara City Mini dupe. As soon as I saw it I had to have it! I’m not sure if it’s still in stores, I have just switched to using it- if not there are more dupes online. I love this style, looks more expensive than it is, is a handy size and is great for all occasions! Just bigger and A4 it has two small handles either side, adjustable shoulder strap, two side pockets with zips and a middle compartment with phone slots and small zip compartment.

IMG_5680

The main bulk I carry around (as above) just about fits in here. I tend to switch out bits depending on where I’m going. For example I’ll take out the deo, note book and bag if I’m only popping to the shops. Going top to bottom we firstly have my toiletries bag; basic make up supplies (powder, mascara, foundation) , charger port, plasters and other ‘lady things’. And the most important thing- paracetamol. Always have to have some, especially in this heat. Plus you never know who will need some. Next bits are pretty standard- umbrella, deo, phone, notepad and purse. My phone case is from paperchase and has lasted me almost 4 years, it’s not bulky and protects the phone. It also fits other iphone 4 size phones. My purse isn’t anything special, a basic Primark one, I always get my purses from Primark as they last well and are nice and cheap. I don’t get spending a lot on a purse, they get thrown around in a bag and most break easy! I think they may even be a set?

IMG_5683Above are the little bits I have in the zip pocket. Mints are essential to have, for yourself and others. I also carry one of my favourite lip balms (Collection Lip Butter) and a small amount of my summer perfume (AVON Cherish) in a decanter. Alongside another must hand sanitizer and a trusty pen. Oh and of course car keys!

So that’s it for my summer ‘what’s in my bag’! Let me know your handbag musts!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

Leave a Reply

