Review : Nescafe Azera Iced Instant Iced Coffee

Hello!

I don’t know about you but I am a bit of a coffee addict, iced coffee in particular. From starbucks, costa, mcdonalds it’s fair to say I have tried a lot; there are good ones and not so good ones! I occasionally make some homemade ones but they’re never quite the same..Aldi however do make some really nice ready-to-drink for around 50p per cup!

IMG_5455

Whilst in Morrisons the other day I saw a stand with these New Nescafe Azera Iced Coffee Sachets. Being a suckers for anything new, coffee based and on offer I had to give them a try. I picked up one of each ‘Iced Cappuccino’ & ‘Iced Caramel Latte’.

I must admit, I am not that keen on the original hot versions from the Azera range. But these iced ones are really good! All you need is half cup of water and half a cup of milk and you are done! If I had ice I would add some or maybe blend it together for more of a frappuccino!?

As these are special (I assume summer) edition I thought I would let you know to give them a try before they’re gone! Plus while they’re on offer- I haven’t looked for them in any other supermarkets but they are available at Tescos!

If you see these give them ago- if you have any other favourite iced coffee recipes or mixes please do let me know ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope youโ€™ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~B~

One thought on “Review : Nescafe Azera Iced Instant Iced Coffee

Leave a Reply

