Current Make-Up Favourites

Hello!

Sorry (once again) for the lack of posts recently; have had a few technical problems alongside busy times! But enough about that, back to the blogging! Hope you’re all doing well πŸ™‚

I was planning to do a monthly favourites but never got round to it, so instead I thought I would share with you my current favs! Only a few but they are good ones!

IMG_5087

You may recongnise a few of these from previous posts! I hope you enjoy reading- let me know yours!

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer – Light

I won’t go on about this amazing concealer- it has been a favourite for about a year now and I can’t be without it! A sweep over problem areas & under-eyes for a light coverage. Or layered within a full coverage application. I’m guessing that many of you have tried this, but if you haven’t- go and get it! With the recent 3 for 2 ‘s on I may have stocked up..

The Body Shop Insta-Blur

I have been LOVING this primer recently. Purchased when it was first released (and on offer!) I did like it, but just stuck to my B.Prepared Primer. Sometimes I switch out products and I’m so glad I did with this one. Mentioned in my Primer PostΒ it really does smooth & ‘blur’ the skin. I can really tell that this has been making my make-up last and look longer. And now with the rising heat..sadly. Thinking of trying a few more bits as I haven’t looked in a while- if you have nay good ones please let me know!

Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge

Once again, a product that I don’t really need to go on about! I was pretty late on the ‘beauty blender train’; I tried a few rubbish cheapy ones and wasn’t holding high hopes for this one. But it is such a good product! I tend to use this to ‘bounce’ concealers and foundation over the center and cheeks to avoid moving the product. I use it dry to get best coverage- don’t get how people can use it damp!? This will be a firm make up bag staple!

Essence Lash Princess Mascara

This was the last post that I did on the blog- I will link it hereΒ to save double posting! For Β£3 this mascara compares to more expensive ones- I have some more essence products on the way soon that will hopefully be just as good!

And there are my four recent make-up loves- I’m sure these will change in the near future haha!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

Leave a Reply

