Giving The Cold Shoulder.

Hello!

Back to typing fashion today, feels like I haven’t typed about it in ages! As we are quickly approaching summer (and the heat!) the new cuts and colours are coming in fast. So I thought I would share some of may favourite styles! Hope you enjoy, let me know yours πŸ™‚

FotorCreated

I am loving the ‘cold shoulder’ tops around at the moment. I got one around Christmas time and struggles to find more, little did I know they were soon to be everywhere! The cold shoulder look is just that little different to a simple plain t-shirt or cami. Plus I think they look a bit more dressy too. Easy to dress up or down and can be found in different materials. I’m in love with them! Here are a few I own and that I (might just have to) get! Most of them are black as normal haha!

New Look Cream Crochet TrimΒ – I don’t own this one but I really am tempted to get it. Most of these are very similar but the crochet trim on this is lovely. Very summer apt with the festival look.

River Island Black Chiffon Cold ShoulderΒ – The previous version of this was the first top I got like this. I have tried this one on with the neckline cuts odd on me. The chiffon fabric makes it look dressier and it’s a very versatile piece.

New Look Jersey Cold ColderΒ – Got this one in black & white and they are super comfy jersey material. Great to throw on with jeans or leggings. And at Β£7.99 they are a steal!

Dorothy Perkins Gypsy Style Cold ShoulderΒ – Another one that I don’t own, yet! I really like the gypsy style tie look on this top. Again, very festival/summer feel. Would look great with flares!

And that’s a few of my favourite cold shoulder tops. I hope you’ve enjoyed this little post!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

2 thoughts on “Giving The Cold Shoulder.

  1. I might get some of these! I have a tartan dress with a similar style that I’m waiting for the summer for to wear it! The more simple tops look great though

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

