First Impressions : P.S Lash Defining Mascara

Hello!

Hope you all had a good weekend!

A new mascara review / first impressions today. I’ve seen this mascara going through the YouTube & blogging mediums and I had to give it a try. It took me a while to find it in my local store but I picked this up the other week in my haul.

IMG_4950

This mascara is yet another purchase due to MissBudgetBeauty as well, she has mentioned this a lot and most of the things she recommends work well for me too! For Β£2 it’s worth a try. Primark have stepped up their make up & skin care game recently and I am planning to try more from the ranges – let me know if you have!

So firstly the packaging: really nice and simple, not much info on the actual tube but I suppose that’s part of the price. i really like the purple metallic look of the tube.

Moving on the the brush and application;

FotorCreated

If I’m being honest with you, my hopes weren’t too high, but I was soon to be proven wrong. For Β£2 this mascara is really, really good. The plastic brush loaded with shirt bristles catches the lashes and coats them fully. I would defiantly say this mascara ‘defines’ my lashes as well as adding length and colour. This mascara brush is similar the Maybelline’s Rocket Volume. With a few coats it leaves the lashes looking longer, fuller and or course defined. It lasts really well without flaking. Also, it’s easy to remove with no struggle!

So overall I would highly suggest you pick this mascara up and give it a go! Really impressed and will be sure to get more form the new make up range! If you have tried things from it please let me know!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

4 thoughts on “First Impressions : P.S Lash Defining Mascara

Leave a Reply

