A Little Primark Haul

Hello!

Hope you had a good week and are having a good weekend so far- the weather has been beaut’ here the last few days!

I have been a bit bad today and spent some money that I shouldn’t have..in the holy land of Primark! Thought I would share my shopping spree with you today as most of the bits are new / summer’y; hope you enjoy! Let me know what bits you have picked up in there recently.

IMG_4906

‘Block Heel Peep-Toe Sandals’ย – ยฃ14

I have been on the hunt for the lower heel version of these for weeks now but they have been sold out in my local store. These have caught my eye before, but again, never in size till today. At first I thought they would be too narrow for my wide feet- but they fit like a dream! As soon as looked in the mirror I had to have them! They were put into use as soon as I was out of the store; really comfy and easy to walk in. The only thing I will say is that where the peep-toe starts is did rub a little on my big toe nail-bed (hope that makes sense!?) Can’t wait to wear these more ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S. Lash Defining Mascara – ยฃ2

I have seen MissBudgetBeauty mention and review this mascara recently and so I have to try it myself. Most of the mascaras she has recommended in the past have been good. Plus for ยฃ2 you can’t go wrong. Looking forward to trying this one out- expect a blog post soon for a review!

Asymmetricย ‘Beige’ Flat Sandals – ยฃ6

These were a total impulse buy- one which I (again) I was shocked to find that they fitted! Normally these sandals with the straps are too tight for my wide feet but these are fine. Just a new, basic pair for the summer. A little different to the regular t-bar ones that I normally get. For ยฃ6 they’re not to bad for price. They also came in a light yellow, blue and snakeprint.

Sunglasses – ยฃ1/2

You can never go wrong with a pair (or in this case a few pairs) of Primark sunglasses! I have lost my last pair of aviators but the other two styles are new ones to try. I really liked them and hopefully they will all get a few outings if this weather keeps up!

P.S. 60 Seconds Nail Varnish – 60p

These tiny little nail varnishes were only 60p each!? I could not say no. Plus I did have a blog post idea / review in mind to…I got all the colours bar the light pink shade. These tiny pots would be ideal for travel or to have one in your handbag. The lady at the till also said there are really good for formula. Blog post coming soon on these too!

And that’s all in my little saturday Primark haul! Expect to see most of these in blog posts or instagram’s in the near future!

Thank You So Much For Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

~B~

3 thoughts on “A Little Primark Haul

Leave a Reply

