Top 5 H&M Sale Picks

Hello!

It’s sale time again, H&M! Like I did with my New Look Sale Picks before I thought  I would do it for H&M. I love H&M’s fashion range and there sales is always pretty good- so here are 5 of my top picks! And if you haven’t already, get yourself over to the website and have a gander yourself!

FotorCreated

Grey Marl Sweatshirt Top

I’m not sure what or how this top is a sweatshirt but it looks good either way. Anything that is on the grey/black/marl spectrum always catches my eye. The v-neck is always more flattering and I’m hoping this is a top that will work dressed up and/or down. Really looking forward to this one!

High-Waist Stretch Trousers

A girl can never have enough pairs of black jeans right?! Again, i’m not sure what material these will be; more jean or cotton. I’m always on the look out for different black jeans to try on the highstreet- on the cheaper side too! For £9 I thought these are worth a try and hopefully they will fit well.

Two Layer Sparkle Necklace

I saw this and fell in love..to me this looks like a star constellation type thing which looks so pretty and delicate. Recently I have been loving the shorted necklace- I think where I have a lanyard and radio at work a long necklace would get tangled up! They have matching earring but I never wear them anymore!

White Jersey Top

Much like the jeans, one can never have enough of the basics! Can’t really say much on this one- just a good standard, everyday white tee!

Beaded Neckline Top

I had seen this around Christmas time and it was always sold out! This beaded detail around the neckline is just enough to give a bit of sparkle without going over the top! I’ve seen this on over people and it seems like a nice loose fitting top. I think I will get the grey colour! Maybe the white one later hehe!

And there are my top five sale picks! Please do let me know yours and go over to the website, NOW!

Thank You So Much for Reading 🙂

~B~

Leave a Reply

