Celebrity Hairspiration

Hello!

I’ve been having really hair envy with certain celebrities at the moment, short (mid-length) hair inspiration! Just before Christmas I went a little bit shorter with my own hair, in previous years I used to have a super short bob cut! But now it’s much more about thinking about the up-keep of a hairstyle. But as of late, I am really tempted to go along this short hairstyle line. And I thought I would share some of my inspirations- let me know you thoughts!

I love the chopy’ look and the beachy look- one which I can never seem to re-create mind! If only these amazing stylist teams were available to us normal folk! The temptation is really getting high to go shorter now..although I would still want it long enough to tie back. But anyways, I hope you like this little post!

FotorCreated

Lauren Conrad, Fearne Cotton, Alexa Chung, Kim K

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

Leave a Reply

