Manicure Mondays : Blue Haze

Hello! Hope you’ve had an ok monday..

Time for another Manicure Monday, feel like I haven’t posted one of these in ages!

IMG_4723

I’m a little bit in love with this combo- for a base we have Rimmel London ‘Mind The Gap Victoria’ and OPI Liquid Sand in ‘Get Your Number’.

I really like the liquid sand effect, it looks really coarse and sandy but it’s not scratchy and lasts really well. It looks good over lots of colours- black is a good one too! After this post I shall be looking to see if I can find some more!

A quick post but I hope you like this nail look- Β I shall let you know if I find any more of the OPI!

Thank You So Much For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

3 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays : Blue Haze

Leave a Reply

